Miltech

Solution Provider for field, Outdoor and Industrial Computing

Follow Us On:
Need Help? Call us now +971 4 3795910

Contact Us

PhoneContact Us
Miltec Rugged Computing Solutions L.L.C
311B, Al Nakheel Building,
Al Karama,
P.O Box - 126830,
Dubai, UAE
PhonePhone
Tel No.: +971 4 3795910
Fax: +971 4 3348182
Email: info@milcomputing.com

Online Contact Form

Sign up to get the latest updates about the toughpad family

Phone Contact Persons
Name: Mr Syed Noorul Huda
Designation: Director
Email: syed@milcomputing.com
Contact No: +971-555501364
Name: Mr Suheel Ahmad Mir
Designation: Manager- Sales & Marketing
Email: suheel@milcomputing.com
Contact No: +971- 554267641
Phone Other Location Contact details

Saudi Arabia –Central Region

Mr. Abid Hussain
abid@milcomputing.com
Phone: +966 53 4634-475

Office # 2, Block 8,
Circon Complex, Al Olaya,
Riyadh, KSA.

Saudi Arabia –Western Region

Mr. Shoukath Khan
shoukath@milcomputing.com
Phone: +966 53 5727-788

# 414, 4th Floor,
Business Plaza, Madina Road,
Jeddah, KSA.

Saudi Arabian Eastern Region

Mr. Sikandar Alam Khan
abid@milcomputing.com
Phone: +966 53 4634-475

Dammam Khobar Highway,
Al Khobar, KSA.

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Mr. Anil Shetty
info@milcomputing.com
Phone: +971 55 4267641

# 308, Hot Breads Bldg.,
Electra Street,
Abu Dhabi, UAE.

Qatar Operations

Mr. Shahid Poliyal
shahid@milcomputing.com
Phone: +974 66 348-401

Suhaim Bin Hamad Street,
Doha, Qatar

Oman Operations

Hunaid Hassan Ali
hunaid@milcomputing.com
Phone: +968 99337645

Opp Oman Aviation Services, CBD,
Al Ruwi, Oman.

Iraq Operations

Mr. Mazen Al Asad
mazen@milcomputing.com
Phone: +964 780 8497-107

Baghdad, Iraq

Jordan Operations

Mr. Mazen Al Asad
mazen@milcomputing.com
Phone: +962 65 512-445

Amman, Jordan.